• Home
  • News
  • 2017 SAPA Election Results!!

2017 SAPA Election Results!!

1 Jul 2017 00:55 | David Hamilton (Administrator)
SAPA Election results 2017 -

Congratulations to the newly elected SAPA Board of Directors, who take
office 1 July 2017.
President Elect - COL Pauline Gross
President - MAJ Travis Jacobs
Past President - MAJ Scott Fischer
Secretary - LTC Amelia Duran-Stanton
Treasurer - LTC (ret) Jim Miller
Director of Active Duty - MAJ Adhana McCarthy
Director of National Guard Affairs / Membership Director - CPT Jaimie Rigoni
Director of Reserve Affairs - COL William Thompson
Director of Retired Affairs - COL (ret) Frank Piper
Executive Director - Bob (Orie) Potter

Thank you all for volunteering your service to SAPA, and thanks to all the
members who voted!!

Also, the proposed change to the Bylaws, allowing all Federal Service PAs to
join SAPA, Passed! We will publish the new bylaws with the approved changes
on the www.sapa.org once reformatted.


The "Society of Army Physician Assistants" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 623, Monmouth, IL.  61462

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software