• Home
  • News
  • SAPA Election 2019 Results!!

SAPA Election 2019 Results!!

11 Jul 2019 21:12 | David Hamilton (Administrator)

I want to take this opportunity to congratulate and welcome all of the newly elected SAPA Board Members as well as the newly reelected members. I look forward to serving with each and every one of you over the next year. Together, we will strive to strengthen this outstanding organization and increase our membership. We all have big shoes to fill, as the last BOD was one of the most proactive boards that I have ever been associated with. Again, congratulations and welcome aboard!! 

Patrick E. Malone
SAPA President

President Elect - Sharon Rosser
Secretary - Adhana McCarthy
Treasurer - Jim Miller
Director of Active Duty - Amelia Duran Stanton
Director of Reserves- Melanie Hosker
Director of National Guard - Robyn Mason
Director of Retired - Sherrick Cunningham
Director of Federal Services- Trish Lucas
Director of Civilian Component - Karen Reedy
Delegates to AAPA House of Delegates 2020 - Patrick Malone, Sharon Rosser, Bob Potter, Karen Reedy, Trish Lucas, Pauline Gross, Don Black

The "Society of Army Physician Assistants" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 623, Monmouth, IL.  61462

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software