You are here.
HomeDirectorsHistoryMembershipJournalRefresher CourseScholarshipResourcesSponsorsPrivate FacebookFacebook PublictwitterLinkedInFederal Services Dining Out
Provided by LTC Christopher Pase
1981:  CW2 Gerald T. Mlakar, 1st Armored Division, Germany
1982:  CW2 Donald L. Parsons, 172ND Infantry Brigade, Vicenza, Italy
1983:  CW3 Keith B. Sunderlin, 82ND Airborne Division, Fort Bragg, NC   
1984:  CW2 William Donovan, 1ST Battalion (RANGER), 75TH Infantry, Hunter Army Airfield, GA
1984:  CW2 Stephen E. Brick, 2ND Battalion (RANGER), 75TH Infantry, Fort Lewis, WA
1985:  CW2 Henry B. Sablan, 5TH Battalion, 15TH Field Artillery, Fort Ord, CA
1986:  CW2 Samuel L. Jewett III, 1ST Battalion, 68TH Armor, 8TH Infantry Division, Germany
1987:  CW2 Charles M. Russell, 2ND Battalion, 75TH Field Artillery, Hanau, Germany
1988:  CW2 Patrick F. Roper, 2ND Squadron, 11TH Armored Cavalry Regiment, Fort Irwin, CA
1989:  CW3 Judith E. Colver, 547TH General Dispensary, Grafenwoehr, Germany
1990:  CW3 Terry L. Lewis, AMEDD Personnel Proponent Division, Academy of Health Sciences, Fort Sam Houston, TX
1991:  CW4 Duane K. Paulus, 1ST Battalion, 319TH Airborne Field Artillery Regiment, 82ND Airborne Division, Fort Bragg, NC
1992:  CPT Michael K. Cavanagh, Joint Special Operations Command, Fort Bragg, NC
1993:  1LT John E. Hurley III, 3RD Battalion, 75TH Ranger Regiment, Fort Benning, GA
1994:  CPT Peter A. Forsberg, Brooke Army Medical Center, Fort Sam Houston, TX
1995:  CPT Joseph F. Creedon, JR., Evans Army Community Hospital, Fort Carson, CO
1996:  CPT Charles E. Solesbee, USA MEDDAC, Fort Jackson, SC
1997:  CPT Jonathan R.C. Green, USA MEDDAC, Fort Stewart, GA
1998:  CPT Dale J. Rush, 1ST Battalion, 10TH Special Forces Group, Stuttgart, Germany
1999:  CPT Anne M. Albert, USA MEDDAC, Fort Leavenworth, KS
2000:  CPT Leonard Q. Gruppo, JR, 2ND Battalion, 5TH Special Forces Group, Fort Campbell, KY
2001:  1LT James J. McIlwee, 172ND Combat Support Battalion, Fort Wainwright, AK
2002:  CPT David L. Hamilton, 2ND Battalion, 37TH Armor, Friedberg, Germany
2003:  1LT (P) Kevin W. Burnham, USA FORCES CENTCOM, Camp As Sayliyah, Qatar
2004:  CPT Christopher S. Van Winkle, 82ND Forward Support Battalion, 82ND Airborne Division, Fort Bragg, NC
2005:  CPT John E. Hendricks, 1ST Battalion, 6TH Field Artillery, 1ST Infantry Division, Bamberg, Germany
2006:  CPT John F. Detro, HHC, 3RD Battalion, 75TH Ranger Regiment, Fort Benning, GA
2007:  CPT Patrick C. Williams, 172ND Stryker Brigade Combat Team, Fort Wainwright, AK
2008:  CPT William C. Swaims, 173RD Armored Brigade Combat Team, Camp Blessing, Afghanistan
2009:  CPT Anthony J. Bohl, 173RD Special Troops Battalion, Bamberg, Germany
2010:  CPT Andrew D. Fisher, HHC, 1st Battalion, 75TH Ranger Regiment, Hunter Army Airfield, GA
2011:  CPT Christopher Cordova, 3-61ST Cavalry, 4TH Brigade Combat Team, 4TH Infantry Division, Fort Carson, CO
2012:  CPT Manuel Menendez, HHC, 3RD Battalion, 75TH Ranger Regiment, Fort Benning, GA
2013:  MAJ George A. Barbee, Womack Army Medical Center, Fort Bragg, NC
2014:  MAJ Lindsey K. Faudree, HHC, 160th SOAR (A), Fort Campbell, KY
2015:  MAJ John B. Robinson, Defense Medical Readiness Training Institute (DMRTI), JBSA Fort Sam Houston, TX

APPENDIX 2:  Physician Assistant Section, Assistant Chief of the Army Medical Specialist Corps
Provide by MAJ Amy Jackson, Consultant, PA Section, Army Medical Specialist Corps
1992-1994:  MAJ Jimmie E. Keller
1994-1998:  LTC Patrick D. Feely
1998-2002:  LTC Louis H. Smith III
2002-2006:  COL William L. Tozier
2006-2010:  COL Michael A. Robertson
2010-2014:  LTC John E. Balser
(In 2015, duties of the PA Assistant Corps Chief and Consultant, 65D, were split)
2014-        :  LTC Jeffery Oliver (Assistant Corps Chief)
2015-        :  LTC John F. Detro (Consultant)

Webmasters • Dave Hamilton, PA-C ~  Ron Yorkovich ~